Skip to content
April 26, 2011 / AM Collins

Catch the Car?

This weekend I was working on Catch the Clock with fellow filmmakers Nico, Donnie and Jaena.  Our actress Teralyn was a trooper and rode around chasing our car all day.  Nico and I were sitting comfortably (kind of) in the back of the car shooting some footage for a bike sequence.  It was a awesome shoot, didn’t take too terribly long, and we all enjoy hanging out with each other.  We grabbed some burgers near Nico’s house and pigged out.  I fell asleep on the floor for 15 minutes, and then the girls went to go do bigger and better things.  Meanwhile, Donnie, Nico and I worked on some pre-production for My Sweet Clementine.  That took a while, and my allergies weren’t helping, but it eventually got done.  Three energy drinks later, I was home editing footage and getting some much needed sleep.

Leave a Reply

