Skip to content
October 10, 2012 / AM Collins

The Last Stand.

So, I’ve been developing a series of films titled Turn Down Service.  It’s a project that I wanted to complete before I graduated art school.  Sadly, I was unable to fund the second half of the shorts I had written.  But instead of scrapping the entire thing, I figured I should make one last effort to make this film series happen.  Many of you have seen Guilt, the project that I made earlier this year that has been screened in different festivals.  It was the start of this project and since then we have shot my newest short film Desire.  But that’s only the tip of the iceberg.  I want to make two more films but I need some help to do it.  I’m trying to raise $8,000 on IndieGoGo to finish this project.  Depending on how much I am able to muster, I will make what I can.  If I am fortunate enough to get it all, I will complete the set with four films.

If you are a fellow filmmaker, friend, follower, or just someone looking to release some of your money into the world, come visit IndieGoGo and check out our plan.  There are even some perks in it for you!  Its a win/win for everyone!

*Thank you: Raquel, Donnie, and Anna for your contributions!  Viva Film!

Leave a Reply

