Skip to content
April 21, 2013 / AM Collins

Board(ed).

I found some storyboards that I had made while working on a project with the beautiful Hannah Burgos.  We were planning things out and I was drawing while we discussed the upcoming shoot.  Since I couldn’t “save” the pictures – it’s a white board – I would just take a picture of the board and we would move onto the next “page.”  This was a really cool project, I would love to get back into fashion and make a new project like this.  I rarely post my storyboards, even though I make them for every project.  It’s a crucial part of the filmmaking process as it really helps guide the crew.

Leave a Reply

